Today in 11 Days of Global Unity

Sunday, September 14, 2014

11 AM Central Time (9 AM Pacific)Today in 11 Days of Global Unity!
Spirituality & Peace Sunday: Changing the Narrative, Creating a New Story for a Peaceful & Sustainable World with Ven. Rev. Patrick McCollum
Hosted by Philip Hellmich
The people of the planet currently have distinctly different stories that guide them. Stories developed when they were separated by geography, culture, race, or religion. What we need now is a new story. A story that reflects the truth of the world we live in. A story that includes everyone and everything as one global family. A story that everyone can live by which leads to a peaceful and sustainable world.

12 Noon Central Time (10 AM Pacific)Today in 11 Days of Global Unity!
Economic Justice with Hazel Henderson: Founder and President of Ethical Markets Media, Award Winning Author and Riane Eisler: Social Scientist, Speaker, Author including Bestseller The Chalice and the Blade
Hosted by Rick Ulfik

11 Days of Global Unity

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s