Give the gift of education

Penn Foster sent me a Christmas Wish, so why not ask Santa for a gift?

I am enrolled in the Penn Foster Medical Billing and Coding Career Diploma program. This will improve my work at my “day job” as a nurse medical reviewer. It will also lead to coding certification with the top certificates, which will be great for my future in nursing. I am paying my tuition monthly, so any gift Santa has in his bag would be greatly appreciated. Helping with the next payment or paying a chunk of what I owe will be a very gracious gift. Thank you.

To give a gift, call 1.877.827.3128
With Student #: 22070273

I am grateful for my education. And, I am grateful for your prayers, thoughts and gifts.

Many blessings,

Mary Catherine Miller

Penn Foster

Hi Mary,

Have you thought about what gifts you would like to get this holiday season? Forget about sweaters and fruit cakes. Get the gift that you can really use – some help paying off your tuition balance. The gift of a Penn Foster education is a gift that will last you a lifetime.

Receiving gift payments is easy – here’s how it works:

• Forward this email to family and friends.
OR
• Have them call 1.877.827.3128 with your student number ready.

There are no limitations on payment amounts. You will be notified via email once a payment has been made. Gift payments will be accepted now through 12/30/14.

Happy Holidays,
Penn Foster

Leave a Reply

