Gratitude Minute: Data lost and found

The Gratitude Minute is a moment of Grace and Gratitude Graffiti with a pause to center. Align yourself with your highest intention for a day at your best. It only takes a minute.

001_data_lost_and_found

Gratitude Minute: Data Lost and Found

Today I express my gratitude for data lost and found. I was nearing completion of writing my Divine Purpose Guidework book when my external hard drive cratered, and there were no backup copies. I know. I know. Everyone told me it was unrecoverable. I attempted everything I knew how to do or could learn how to do and embarked on an exhaustive search for any possible backup copies of the file, to no avail. That was 3 years ago. I never gave up hope. I was recanting the story to my son the other day. I mentioned that, although everyone told me my book was gone forever, I still kept the corrupted hard drive near me always because that book is my most valuable possession. I would never give up hope. He was having a particularly successful computer day and offered to give it a shot. Within hours I had my book and all the other files back, and backed up. There is nothing I can imagine being more grateful for than this inspired treasure.

One Breath Meditation:

Eckhart Tolle tells us that one breath, fully conscious, is a meditation. Join me in a one breath meditation and feel your energy shift, as the energy surrounding you shifts as well. Take a long, slow, deep breath in and hold it while you give your awareness to the sensation of the essential breath of life within your lungs and the physical, mental and emotional benefits of deep inspiration. When you are ready, release your breath out your mouth, and feel the tenseness in your shoulders slip away as you relax, center and align your energy with your higher self. As you do this, you are aligned with the frequency of spiritual light wherein all is for highest good. Allow your energy to shift into this comfortable state of clarity and composure. From this state all is possible, and all is as it should be. Enter this state with a one breath meditation whenever you feel impressed to shift your energy to a higher frequency.

If you enjoyed this brief moment of gratitude, subscribe to NurseHealer Video on the YouTube page or at NurseHealer.Video on the web.

Thank you, and many blessings.

gratitude_minute

Gratitude Minute: Data lost and found
https://www.youtube.com/subscribe_widget?p=NurseHealerVideo

Leave a Reply

